Meeting Ray.

Well, mostly it’s hard to conclude if one’s day will be the way that person wants or not. But for me, the answer has always  been : NO. Everyday, in all our lives, hold a few little miracles; some call it surprise and I call it shock -_- Why does my sunrise bring in all the trauma which I can’t even handle? Well, that’s one unanswered question! Never mind, this isn’t what I was intending to share.

Few months ago, I met this guy. Well he was funny, dramatic, crazy, good-looking, and totally lovable. This last quality is the worst problem! Every girl around me seemed to have a thing for him, and of course that also counts my mirror image :/ So, where was I? Yeah, few months ago I met this guy, right. Our meeting was kinda unnatural. I mean who would’ve thought that this guy could be such a mess? Well, I hadn’t. Honestly, our first eye contact frightened me -_- and we did not talk until our, let me think, fourteenth or fifteenth meeting. But when we did start talking, I don’t know what brought us closer – our similarities or differences – hard to tell. As a matter of fact, we had some certain similarities that were completely coincidental and unusual; on the other hand, the differences were far too much for me to handle in this society that we live in. But like it’s said, sometimes, “Religion and race does not matter, when your heart is truly connected with another” This could have been the motto of my story, but like I mentioned: My Life Sucks. In this case, He was the reason. My life could have been real nice except every time there has to be a problem. So, right now the biggest dilemma of my life is Ray. Well, the rest of the story is a total blur. :/

Leave a Reply

